A battle of wills

20120125-163855.jpg

Daily parenting challenge:

Should I give m&m rewards even though they are full of evil corn syrup? Can i resist a taste when dolling out 5 for Em’s successful poop in the potty? Did I unconsciously attempt self-sabotage by buying regular ones
and peanut butter ones, my favorite?

In the spirit of Barney from HIMYM, challenge accepted m&m’s. I will not succumb to your gentle taunting!!! M&M’s, I will not be mocked. I am not weak. I am strong. You have no power here! Be gone.

2 thoughts on “A battle of wills

Leave a Reply

